wonderful-readership-award

This is the second time I have been nominated for this award and I am so thrilled to be able to participate in it yet again. I was nominated for the “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award” by Athina at Kicking Back the Pebbles. You must go and check out her blog. This blog is about her little apartment, home organizing & small DIY projects, some food and traveling.  She also has a great pizza recipe here. Wonderful blog!!  The only rule to accepting this nomination is to nominate 14 more blogs for this reward!! I am so thankful for all those who like, comment, and follow my blog, and I have picked the following 14 blogs to nominate for this award:

Lesley Carter – Bucket List Publications

Mayasingredients – for food lovers

Serving Joyfully – May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace. Romans 15:13

Rigmover – I work, I travel, I take photos

Canadian Hiking Photography – photographer

dahlhouse-designs – my paper crafted world

Hold the Sugar – Discovering the benefits of an anti-inflammation, “real food” life!

Sethsnap – Photographs from my world

Finding Balance Blog – My horse is a mirror reflection of my journey

Of Dust and Kings – Reflections on God, His Kingdom, and what it means to be human

Gabriel Lucatero – writer

ALIC3INWOND3RLAND – Thoughts from the rabbit hole

Delusion 24.7 – You are suffering from Delusion, If you want everything  to change start there

Barbier Family BlogPersonal Blog of Raymond Barbier

This award is very simple, if you  choose to accept  all you have to do is  Find 14 blogs you want to highlight. In a post provide a link back to my blog, then link each of the 14 blogs you want to award this nomination to. After you do that go to each of these blogs separately and in their “about” section or other post, notify them of the award like I did for you and provide them a link to the post you published linking their blogs. Then you also notify me when it’s all done. Copy and paste the logo (badge) icon and use it in your post as the featured image.

 

 

 

 

5 responses »

  1. With a strategy, however, you file a request using the company where you obtained your warranty
    and they handle the rest. The buyer sees the presence from the warranty as being
    a huge discount on the home since some potentially
    expensive repairs are covered. Business – Week just ran an appliance cover story saying house values won’t rebound
    until 2012, and here it is starting an actual estate column.
    Prolonged http://www.rofim.org.il – Wherefore You Motive It

    Like

  2. Hi Correna, thank you so much for the sweet honor!!!

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for nominating my blog! I’m honored!

    Like

Leave a comment