This is a wonderful blog hop and it has so many inspiring ideas in it. Check it out!!!

contadina k

Welcome to the Scraps of Elegance December Blog Hop
And
Design Team Reveal

Dec-Soe-Blog-hop-bannerWe are unveiling our December Kit
“Winter Wishes”
SOE_DecemberKitScraps of Elegance
Is giving away our fabulous
December Kit
To one lucky winner!

Our Scraps of Darkness Designers
Are sharing their work with the November
“Karma kit”

Even though my term with Scraps of Darkness technically begins with December, I couldn’t help myself and I picked up the “Karma” Kit because it’s AWESOME.  Here’s a sneak peak of the layout I made using the kit which you will see revealed in full here on my blog and on the PaperHaus blog tomorrow!  Guess who it features!

KarmaSneakPeakWe would also like you to meet our newest design team members!
Sara Onneby
Vivian Keh  <– Hey that’s me!  Yay!
Kristie Taylor
Agnieszka Bellaidea
Sarah Bargo
Evgenia Petzer

All you have to do is become a follower of the Scraps…

View original post 373 more words

About Correna

I live in the country and really enjoy that. I am a Sunday School teacher in my church: Faith Baptist Church. My hobbies are card making, photography, gardening, cooking, and a few others. I love my husband Scott dearly. I have a cat named Idget and a dog named Zeek. I like to go for rides and walks. Jesus is my Savior and I trust in Him for guidance.

2 responses »

  1. contadinak says:

    thanks so much for reblogging this, Correna! It means a lot to me and I really appreciate it!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

