Remember this card!! I posted it on Nov. 17, and entered it into the Pretty Palette # 75 challenge at the My Time Made Easy Challenge Blog. Well, I won the challenge!!!!!!!!!yeah, Thanks again Tracy for getting me involved in the challenges!! Go and check out the blog and if you make cards, you can join the challenges too. They actually have 2 different challenges:

1. Pretty Patterns Challenge

2. Pretty Palette Challenge

All my card challenges that I have entered are at the top in the Cardmaking tab, if you would like to see others I have made for different challenges! But this one I won and I am so excited!!!!

I have been working on what I am going to post for the 24 days of Christmas Countdown starting Saturday!!! It will be exciting for me as well as I hope for you. CHRISTMAS IS COMING!!!!!!!!! Yeah, yeah, I know, you already know that!! but I am so excited I can’t help it!!! Have a wonderful day! God bless you!

6 responses »

  1. Whoo Hoo!!! Congratulations! It’s a lovely card.

    Like

  2. Steven S. Walsky says:

    Congratulations.

    Like

Leave a Reply

