This is just a quick post, because I have been so busy today, I didn’t get a chance to write more and I am so tired, so I am off to bed. But a quick post to let you know I have plans for a Christmas Countdown, starting Saturday, Dec. 1. My countdown of 24 days will include a cookie recipe everyday, some traditions, advent stuff, ideas for all things Christmas, and other wonderful things having to do with Christmas. So, get ready and countdown with me. I would love to hear any ideas you all have too, please comment any time you wish! Thanks, and have a great day.

4 responses »

  1. anne says:

    Wow! Sounds like you will have a busy month!!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog the other day. I really appreciate it!

    Cheers!

    Like

    • Correna says:

      You are most welcome, I enjoy your blog and following what your up to, and I am glad you stopped by mine. Love to get comments, thats how people get to know each other after all. Have a wonderful day!

      Like

  2. M says:

    Looking forward to it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

