This is the card I entered in My Time Made Easy Pretty Palette Challenge # 75.

4 responses »

  1. Beautiful card. I love the papers And wanted to thank you for stopping by my blog today for HIMCR Blog hop. AJ

    Like

  2. Correna says:

    Thank you so much. This one was a tough one, but I loved the challenge and I wanted to do all my challenges as Christmas just because I love Christmas and it will be over all too soon so Christmas it is! The papers were scraps from a couple pieces I had bought at JoAnnes a long time ago, and the ornament I made this morning, cause it needed something else. I didn’t think I could find the colors but I came as close as I could. I will try to play each time. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day.

    Like

  3. Hi Correna! I love that you used the challenge colours on a Christmas card! Your glittery ornament is lovely. Thanks for playing along with the MTME Pretty Palette challenge again this week. Tracy:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

