Wow, again, this time 4 days of giving thanks. I was away a couple of days and have been trying to catch up on some things so I am now going to catch up on my giving thanks days! Well, for starters I am thankful for this time of year where we can celebrate the season with thanks and giving and of being blessed. It is nice to be able to give to others and say thank you to those who do for us as well. Secondly I am thankful for communication and the times I can spend with those who mean so much to me, and reach out to those who don’t live so close. Thirdly, I am thankful for the music God has put in my life, I really enjoy hearing Christian music and praising the Lord by playing the piano, listening to my husband play the trumpet and others who sing in our church. And last but not least I am thankful for this blog where I can express my thankfulness about these things and I have a place where I can share of myself. I thank those who read my blog and comment and “like” what they read, Thank you.

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

