In my new blog I want to just share some odds and ends of every day life, recipes, photos, cardmaking, and many other things as they come to mind.

sunset

About Correna

I live in the country and really enjoy that. I am a Sunday School teacher in my church: Faith Baptist Church. My hobbies are card making, photography, gardening, cooking, and a few others. I love my husband Scott dearly. I have a cat named Idget and a dog named Zeek. I like to go for rides and walks. Jesus is my Savior and I trust in Him for guidance.

4 responses »

  1. gale*lair says:

    Why, hello back! Welcome to the blogsosphere… I look forward to your thoughts and recipes 🙂 Glad to meet you,
    God bless,
    Ann

    Like

    • Correna says:

      Thanks so much… Your blog is very inspiring to me, as I am just starting out with blogging and found your blog to be really nice. I am glad to meet you too! Have a blessed day. Correna

      Like

  2. Maxine Call says:

    very cool ,,,,I will be following your blog… looking forward to all you have to share.

    Like

Leave a Reply

