wonderful-readership-award

Yesterday I was nominated for the “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award” by Teresa at Can’t Stay Out of the Kitchen. You must go and check out her blog. She has so so so many wonderful recipes and pictures! oh my, she has lots of pictures to go with her recipes. She probably has any recipe you might be looking for, and she has made them ALL herself! Wonderful blog!!  The only rule to accepting this nomination is to nominate 14 more blogs for this reward!! I am so thankful for all those who like, comment, and follow my blog, and I have picked the following 14 blogs to nominate for this award:

1.   contadina k

          cultivating spirit through art and craft

2.  Paper Craft Nut

          Totally addicted to paper crafts.

3.  Will Cook For Food

          will work for money. will clean for company. will sew for clothing. will knit for any old reason.   welcome home.

4.  cindyknoke

          The leisurely Life!

5.  Two Saucy Sisters

          We are twin sisters who are on a mission to create delicious, healthy food to help others live healthier, happier lives!

6.  Castle of Blue

          I’m there.

7.  Raising Poppy Seed

          Poppy the puppy grows roots.

8.  Seasonsgirl

          For seasons of life, the changing seasons, and the seasoning we all love to cook with.

9.  Good Deeds Are Easy

          Do something good today!

10. Homemade With Mess

          who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

11. Little Strawberryrose Homestead

          On the road to where love is homemade…

12. Garden2day

          From Infinity to Insanity … or … From Insanity to Infinity

13. The Happenings of the Sagens

          fun, faith, design, & adventures!

14. Mustard Seed Budget

          FINANCES FOR YOUR MINISTRY

This award is very simple, if you  choose to accept  all you have to do is  Find 14 blogs you want to highlight. In a post provide a link back to my blog, then link each of the 14 blogs you want to award this nomination to. After you do that go to each of these blogs separately and in their “about” section or other post, notify them of the award like I did for you and provide them a link to the post you published linking their blogs. Then you also notify me when it’s all done. Copy and paste the logo (badge) icon and use it in your post as the featured image.

Have a wonderful day!!!!

8 responses »

    • Correna says:

      Thanks so much, and thanks for stopping by all the time. I see your badge lots of times, and I want to thank you for coming by so often. I appreciate the likes!! Have a great day.

      Like

  1. Correna says:

    Oh, thank you, you deserve it too, you are always liking my stuff and I love your blog too. You are such a good writer about all the places you see, and I love your photos!!!! Have a great day, and congrats to you too!

    Like

  2. Congratulations on your award Correna! Great job! :D Thank you for sharing it with me, but I’m so busy I can’t do it justice.

    Thanks again,
    Nanina and Poppy

    Like

    • Correna says:

      Thanks, To tell you the truth, you were one of my top blogs to share this with, but it was only wordpress accounts that could be in it. sorry, But don’t despair :) You are still top on my list of friends!!! Have a great day.

      Like

  3. cindy knoke says:

    Congratulations Correna!! You really deserve this and I am happy for you. Thank you for the very kind nomination!!! Cheers to you! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

